To cornerstones community partnership


1992 NM Community Foundation - Our Lady of Purification, Doña Ana

1995 Santa Fe Community Foundation Piñon Award – Outstanding Community Service

1997 NM Heritage Preservation award – Hapadina Bldg., Zuni Pueblo

1997 National Trust for Historic Preservation – Leadership, Shalie Gasper

1999 Save America’s Treasures – Hillary Clinton Award

1999 Historical Society of New Mexico – Preservation of Historic Adobe Architecture

2001 NM Heritage Preservation – San Jose, Cañoncito de La Cueva

2002 NM Heritage Preservation – San Antonio, Tajique

2002 Texas Historical Commission – Preservation of La Purisima, Socorro, TX

2004 National Trust for Historic Preservation – Ongoing preservation of community landmarks

2004 World Monuments Fund – Preservation of San Esteban del Rey, Acoma Pueblo

2005 National Trust for Historic Preservation – La Purisima, Socorro, TX

2009 Preserve America Steward – Preserving Historic Buildings of the Southwest

2009 NM Heritage Preservation – Architectural Heritage for restoration of Hubbell House

2011 City of Santa Fe – In Recognition of 25 Years of Preservation of Architectural History

2011 Sara Melton Award– For sensitive preservation of San Miguel Chapel

2011 State of New Mexico– Legislative recognition of 25 years of service and

contribution to Santa Fe history and preservation of San Miguel

2011 National Society Daughters of Colonial Wars – Preservation of Colonial History

2011 City of Santa Fe – Heritage Preservation Award

2014 Daughters of the American Revolution – Historic Preservation Recognition Award

2016 Historic Santa Fe Foundation – Architectural Stewardship –San Miguel Chapel

2016 Santa Fe County – Oct. 11, Cornerstones Day – Recognition for Agua Fria Monument

2017 NM Architectural Foundation – significant effort to stimulate public understanding and

appreciation of architecture to our community